Quick View
Fold forming. Sat., March 2, 1-5PM IMG_5283.jpg

Fold forming. Sat., March 2, 1-5PM

105.00
Quick View
Findings, Monday, March 18, 10-12PM

Findings, Monday, March 18, 10-12PM

50.00
Quick View
Statement earrings lab. Thurs, March 21, 6-9PM

Statement earrings lab. Thurs, March 21, 6-9PM

80.00
Quick View
Mini swords. March 26, 6-8PM

Mini swords. March 26, 6-8PM

55.00
Quick View
Copper Ladle. Sat., April 6, 2-5PM IMG_5516.jpeg

Copper Ladle. Sat., April 6, 2-5PM

85.00
Quick View
Bezel setting. Sunday, April 7, 1-5PM IMG_3378.jpg

Bezel setting. Sunday, April 7, 1-5PM

125.00
Quick View
Knives with Page. Sat., April 27, 11-3PM
sold out

Knives with Page. Sat., April 27, 11-3PM

115.00
Quick View
Thurs., May 2, 6-8PM Trio of Bangles

Thurs., May 2, 6-8PM Trio of Bangles

85.00
Quick View
Cold connections: rivets, tab setting, and more! Mon., May 6, 13, 6-9PM

Cold connections: rivets, tab setting, and more! Mon., May 6, 13, 6-9PM

140.00
Quick View
Knives with Page. Sat., May 11, 11-3PM
sold out

Knives with Page. Sat., May 11, 11-3PM

115.00
Quick View
Mother's Day necklace. Sun. May 12, 2-4PM

Mother's Day necklace. Sun. May 12, 2-4PM

60.00
Quick View
Metal clay.TBD

Metal clay.TBD

0.00
Quick View
Lost wax casting TBD

Lost wax casting TBD

0.00
Quick View
Chains TBD

Chains TBD

0.00